Credentialing Services Team

The Credentialing Services Team is responsible for recognizing, commissioning, licensing, and ordaining clergy in the Church of God. This Team also provides leadership in pastor/congregation conflict resolution, revoking and/or restoring ministers' credentials, assisting congregations in securing pastoral leadership, assisting ministers in securing pastoral assignments, facilitating the recognition of congregations, counseling and disciplining congregations.

Credentialing Services Team Members 

Chris Current, Team Leader

Phil Perrotti, Assistant Team Leader

Fred Frye

Lois Lukas

Melissa Daniels

Barry Markle

Christy Pittman

Randy Stevens

Rob Van Fossen

John Phillips

Rebecca New-Edson